Our Office

Beloit

2030 Sutler Avenue
Beloit, WI 53511-6918
Phone: (608) 365-4454
Get directions

Janesville

19 N. High Street
Janesville, WI 53548-3618
Phone: (608) 756-0300
Get directions

image of a leather couch in the Land Title offices

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm


FINAL POLICY REQUESTS CAN BE SENT TO: finals@landtitlerock.com

 

Meet Our Staff

Operations Manager

Deborah A. Dongarra-Adams
Email: deb@landtitlerock.com
Office: (608) 756-0300 x 510

Assistant Manager-Title

Tippy L. Phillips
Email: tippy@landtitlerock.com
Office: (608) 756-0300 x 503

Business Development

Valerie K. Eagan
Email:  valerie@landtitlerock.com
Office:  (608)756-0300 x 508

Closing Department

Julie A. VandenNoven julie@landtitlerock.com
Stephanie P. Hilden stephanie@landtitlerock.com
Carol A. Harmon carol@landtitlerock.com
Nancy-Ann Zarach nancy@landtitlerock.com

Search Department

Christy A. Pace christy@landtitlerock.com
Kris M. Fast kris@landtitlerock.com
Cindy L. McCabe cindy@landtitlerock.com
Sandy J. Radliff sandy@landtitlerock.com

Customer Service

Jaine A. Everhart jaine@landtitlerock.com
Sandy J. Radliff sandy@landtitlerock.com


Additional Locations

Calumet County

Schmitt Title, LLC

900 W. College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 749-3700
Website

Columbia County

Wisconsin River Title Consultants LLC

101 Hiawatha Street
Portage, WI 53901-2128
Phone: (608) 742-1500
Website

Dane County

Preferred Title, LLC

2728 Coho Street
Madison, WI 53713-3015
Phone: (608) 271-2020

2550 Ironwood Drive, Suite A
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: (608) 271-2020
Website

Fond du Lac County

Schmitt Title, LLC

65 West Pioneer Road
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: (920) 933-3711
Website

Outagamie County

Schmitt Title, LLC

900 W. College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone: (920) 749-3700
Website

Sauk County

Wisconsin River Title Consultants LLC

408 Linn Street
Baraboo, WI 53913-1043
Phone: (608) 356-7800
Website

Walworth County

Southeastern Title, LLC

204 Commerce Court, Suite #2
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone: (262) 723-5566

751 Geneva Parkway
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: (262) 248-0523
Website

Waushara County

Schmitt Title, LLC

104 East Main Street
Wautoma, WI 54982
Phone: (920) 787-2626

118 N. Saint Marie Street
Wautoma, WI 54982
Phone: (920) 787-2626
Website

Winnebago County

Schmitt Title, LLC

210 North Main Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 236-1020
Website